auctionnomad.blogg.se

Nars radiant longwear foundation
Nars radiant longwear foundation








Nars radiant longwear foundation skin#

I did google other opinions on it because obviously I would have more oilier skin, and people with combination and even drier skin types were of the same opinion. The term ‘weightless’, I can 100% get on board with though! However, there is a ginormous but! Saying it’s a fade resistant for 16 hours foundation in my very humble opinion is just plain madness.

nars radiant longwear foundation

And when I first apply it, I could probably say it’s one of my favourite foundations ever. There’s definitely a bit of a satin sheen to it. I wouldn’t call it ‘luminous’, although it’s not flat on the skin. In my humble opinion it’s has really good coverage, but not oh shit, I’ve just put plaster all over my face, good coverage. My thoughts on the Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation are kind of contradictory if I’m being completely honest. I colour matched myself to the shade ‘Mont Blanc’. It’s also important to note too, Nars counters never give out samples, which I think is a load of baloney! But sure didn’t I buy it anyways 🙂 So what do Nars say about this foundation? They say it has: ‘Liquid texture. I had gone in to buy it a couple of times in Brown Thomas, but they never have my shade. I picked up the Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation when ASOS were having a 20% off everything sale.

nars radiant longwear foundation

It’s one thing I love about this beauty world. We’re all different, looking for different things and different results.

nars radiant longwear foundation

But sure balance is key in this industry and not everything can work for everyone (generally). Now I will say I have seen some not so great things said about it. Am I right in saying the Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation has had a bit of a moment since it’s release? Some may say blogging is dead, but I 100% wanted to try this foundation because of all the hype online.








Nars radiant longwear foundation